Contact Premier Cooperative
Location Location Hours Phone Number Manager Email
BLACK EARTH SUPERMART Mon.-Fri. 5am-9pm Sat./Sun. 6am-9pm 608-767-2980 Mark Fisk markefisk@hotmail.com
BLOOMINGTON AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-994-3131 Rod Redman pcrod@mhtc.net
BLOOMINGTON FEED Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-5pm Sat. 8am-Noon 608-994-2737 John Northaus johnorthouse@live.com 
CASHTON AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:30pm 608-654-5416 Charlie Schwichtenberg pccharlies@mwt.net
CASHTON FEED MILL Mon.-Fri. 7:00am-4:30pm 608-654-5163 Ed Achenbach pcedachenbach@mwt.net
COBB ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00p (608) 623-2564 Tim Barr tim@charterfuels.com
DODGE ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00p (608) 539-3211 Christopher Hund christopher@charterfuels.com
EASTMAN AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 888-874-4888 Mike Metzler pcmikem@mhtc.net 
EASTMAN FEED Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm 608-874-4888 John Northaus johnorthouse@live.com 
ENERGY Mon.-Fri. 7am-4:30pm 888-723-7555 Tim Lease pctim@mhtc.net
FENNIMORE AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-822-3449 Ken Jahnke pckenj@mhtc.net
HAZEL GREEN AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-854-2802 Rick Hoppenjan pcrick@mhtc.net 
LA FARGE Mon.-Fri. 8:00am-4:30pm 608-625-2324 Kevin Janecek pckevinjanecek@mwt.net
LANCASTER AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-723-7023 Darrell Timmerman   
LANCASTER ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00p (608) 723-4181 Jason Pennekamp jason@charterfuels.com
LANCASTER FEED Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-5pm Sat. 8am-Noon 608-723-2590 Jon Accola jonaccola@hotmail.com
MANAWA ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00p (920) 596-2241 Steven Dain steven@charterfuels.com
MAZOMANIE AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-767-3801 Ken Helt pcken@mhtc.net
MAZOMANIE FEED Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-5pm Sat. 8am-Noon 608-767-2581 Marti Smith pcmarti@mhtc.net
MINERAL POINT MILL Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-5pm Sat. 8am-Noon 608-987-3100 Jon Accola jonaccola@hotmail.com
MONTICELLO ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00p (608) 623-2564    
MT. HOREB AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-437-8267 Dan Durst pcdan@mhtc.net
MT. HOREB C-STORE EAST Mon.-Fri. 5am-9pm Sat./Sun. 6am-9pm 608-437-7777 Ben McMullan pcben@mhtc.net 
MT. HOREB LUMBER Mon.-Fri. 7am-7pm Sat. 7am-5pm Sun. 9am-4pm 608-437-3074 Pete Riphahn lbrpete@mhtc.net
MT. HOREB MAIN OFFICE Mon.-Fri. 7am-4:30pm 888-723-7555 Karen Gehrke pckaren@mhtc.net
MT. HOREB MINI-MART Mon.-Fri. 5am-9pm Sat./Sun. 6am-9pm 608-437-5536 Laurie McGowan pclaurie@mhtc.net 
MT. HOREB SHOP Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-5pm Sat. 8am-Noon 608-437-5536 Phil Ganser pcphil@mhtc.net
PESHTIGO ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00p (715) 582-3457 Roger Dolliver roger@charterfuels.com
PLATTEVILLE AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-348-2665 Rick Hoppenjan pcrick@mhtc.net 
PLATTEVILLE ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-12:00pm (608) 348-7757    
RICHLAND CENTER AGRONOMY/GRAIN Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Longer during Planting Season 608-647-8894 Greg Ballweg croplancenter@gmail.com
RICHLAND CENTER ENERGY Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm 608-647-6749 Carroll Clark pccarroll@mhtc.net 
RICHLAND CENTER FEED Mon.-Fri. 8am-4:30pm Sat. 8am-Noon 608-647-6173 Pedro Perez pcpedro@mhtc.net
WAUPACA ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00pm (715) 258-5133 Michael Kempf michael@charterfuels.com
WESTBY ACE HARDWARE Mon.-Fri. 7am-6pm Sat. 7am-5pm Sun 9am-4pm 608-634-7330 Randy Dahlen  westbyace@mwt.net
WESTBY AGRONOMY Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:30pm 608-634-7301 Charlie Schwichtenberg cpcharlies@mwt.net
WESTBY AUTO SHOP Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm 608-634-7327 Jeff Sandwick pcshop@mwt.net
WESTBY ENERGY DEPARTMENT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:30pm 608-634-7322 Greg Pedretti pcgregpedretti@mwt.net
WESTBY GRAIN PLANT Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:30pm 608-634-7340 Ed Achenbach pcedachenbach@mwt.net
WESTBY HEATING AND COOLING Mon.-Fri. 8:00am-5:00pm 608-634-7333 Morris Natwick pcheat@mwt.net
WESTBY MAIN OFFICE Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:30pm 608-634-3184 Peggy Fortun pcpegfortun@mwt.net
WESTBY MINI-MART Mon.-Fri. 5:00am-10:00pm 608-634-7336 Barb Ripley pcbarbripley@mwt.net
WESTBY ORGANIC MILL Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:30pm 608-634-7309 Ed Achenbach pcedachenbach@mwt.net
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN